Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2004 | 6:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 18, 2004
  • Daily Feature February 18, 2004

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

It's here!! President Bush and Condoleeza Rice star in this Epic battle to defend the White House. Get ready for non stop action!! NOTE The R key to reload and move your mouse/ target down to the botton of the screen to duck.If you want to do well don't let more than 1 or 2 guys on the screen at once!!! ALSO - don't tell me this is stolen from Miniclip because we are Miniclip.com!!

Reviews


NY-XtremeNY-Xtreme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

great game

the game was fine except for 1 thing it would of been hilarious if u had a lil scarface parody in there at the beginning when they all bust into the office.... i think u know wat i'm talkin about....SAY HELLO TO MY LIL FRIEND!!!



Creampuff-MonarchCreampuff-Monarch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

Nifty.

Pretty nifty game.



CobaltBlueCobaltBlue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

Cool

This is a pretty cool game. Try it out.



GreenLink06GreenLink06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

One of the best shooters to date!

Well i have to say this is one of the best shooters i have played in a long while! The graphics are superb, the sound goes perfect with the gun. (with a fast computer) ITS JUST A GREAT GAME! (it sucks you have to go to miniclip.com just to play the last level...)

Ohhhh...and for those of you who want codes..

(there not that hard to get..but here you go anyway!)

code for second level: rice

code for third level: fountain

ENJOY!
~GreenLink~


People find this review helpful!

Dork-ApostleDork-Apostle

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

Good

Fun...Though I think it would be better if you were a guy shooting Bush instead of the other way around