Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2004 | 6:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 18, 2004
  • Daily Feature February 18, 2004

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

It's here!! President Bush and Condoleeza Rice star in this Epic battle to defend the White House. Get ready for non stop action!! NOTE The R key to reload and move your mouse/ target down to the botton of the screen to duck.If you want to do well don't let more than 1 or 2 guys on the screen at once!!! ALSO - don't tell me this is stolen from Miniclip because we are Miniclip.com!!

Reviews


Gorillaz-kingGorillaz-king

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

play, now!

this game is awsome! i even hate bush (so thats alot to say) i don't know what the makers of this were thinking, but they thought well. this game is a newground must play



DeadchillyDeadchilly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

whoa....

Since when did bush move like that? Ive never seen him do anything like that b4. Usually he's in his chair asking daddy for help. Anyway. the game was fun for a while. good work.



cypecype

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

hahahahahahaahhahaahahaahah

Holy shit!! that game was fuckin insane!! Dude u gotta make some more games like this or like a sequal or something. It was funny, good quality, everything about the game was fuckin awsome. This is without a dought 1 of my favorite games on newgrounds. Fuckin awsome job dude.



Shugi-YugiShugi-Yugi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

What the hell were u thinking when u made this?

CUZ IT'S FRIGGIN AWESOME!!! I loved everything about it, everything was so high quality and the gameplay was killer! It would've been even better if you could have hand to hand combat scene in the end(just to see Bush boxing would've left me rolling outta my seat!)



PiratesrkoolPiratesrkool

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

Well...its ok

It was good and all but i wish you could do more in the game,like different weapons perhaps?