Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2004 | 12:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

This is group B of the NG Time Trial #2
Group C will be here tmrw. Stay tuned!

*If you would like to be in a NG TT simply follow the thread in the Flash forum.

-Luis

Reviews


LivecorpseLivecorpse

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2004

Overall, entertaining!

First flash iv'e seen all day, and most likely the best. Obviously Luis' scene was superior but i undoubtedly enjoyed all of them. Pretty good variety. Decent music.



MonkFlashMonkFlash

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2004

he should have said.......

Got milk?......... Bitch



RyanAnRyanAn

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 19, 2004

8

Luis:

Very nice use of music, I LOVED your artwork. Of course you really never have bad artwork, but something seemed special in this. Great ending, it had me surprised. 9/10

Regis Cartoons:

I liked your character design, the nudity factor caught me off guard. You had some great music in there, and it all seemed to fit. At first, I thought the girl would be an amputee or something like that... but I guess she was not the joke. Good work, 8/10

Luck of the Irish:

I love it when an author tells the story of a song through flash artwork. I liked the song a lot, very fast paced, who did the music? 7.5/10

Punished One:

I liked the idea, a tally of deaths, very short. I would really work on the artwork. It shows promise, good luck. 6/10

Az3r:

I would of liked ot of had voices compared to text bubbles, but they will do. Nice background artwork, the character designs were not bad either. Just work a little more on them. 6.5/10

I know that everyone worked under a certain time limit, and I think you all did a really good job. Keep up the good work, you can only improve.

Ryan



dragonhowlerdragonhowler

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2004

Love these

Keep making more time trials.



16Switch1616Switch16

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2004

some goodness was found

Okie dokie,
Luis: very nice, graphics were nice, and I loved the ending. music was well done also.
Regis: i liked the graphics, and the andy kaufman poster, but this toon failed to impress me overall. (i did find it quite funny when he got out of bed though :) )
luck of the irish: What the hell happened there? I liked the song, and i am myself irish... kinda. Anyway, the video wasn't a hit in my books.
Punished one: I hated it (no offence) bad graphics, bad and annoying sound/sound effects.
Az3r:I loved it, especially the first couple of events before he left his bed. good ending, made me laugh. decent graphics, appropriate music. Decent sound.

Luis and Az3r were my favs.