Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


XxXMcA1XxXXxXMcA1XxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Clubby!

Awesome game! THE ESKIBOBS KILLED CLUBBY!



homestardudehomestardude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2004

you rock

this is the best fuckin game ever. ps I like your dead babies series



predator622predator622

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

YES YES YES

great game, good graphics, fun for hours!!!



Rufus-ChamberlainRufus-Chamberlain

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2004

clubby the seal really whacks you with laughter

clubby the seal is a hilarious game with a pretty good idea going on. its always great fun to whack those evil hunters to kingdom come. This game is not for kids despite its innocent disposition!whenever im at a computer in my spare time i cant help but have "one last go" on clubby the seal! this is a great game and should definintely be given a go! enjoy and smack those hunters! :>]



TehcatdudeTehcatdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2008

Nice

awesome job :D