Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


HeinousAnusHeinousAnus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

--==!!!$0li|) \/\/o|2K mY (V)@n!!!==--

this was an awesome gome, i just cant get myself to stop playing. i only wish you could use that special weapon with the popcicle stick longer cuz you need it bad



infested-penguininfested-penguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2004

DUDE THIS KICKS ASS

dude man u rock i like the music it actuly fits the game nice jog keep it up



Marb113Marb113

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

TUBULAR!!!!!!!!!

THIS GAME IS ORGASMIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Misguided-AngelMisguided-Angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2004

Great game its that simple

This has 2 b one of the cutest killer seals i've seen in my life, i loved this game but yeah the masks were a little on the expensive side, i hope u make more shit like this it was the shizzle.



King-of-gingivitisKing-of-gingivitis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

teh omg

that game was even better then rectal fetus's