Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


zombie333zombie333

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

fun but hard

loved the game and the graphics of the game but next time will u make it easier
please



Person-erikPerson-erik

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Good Work

It was fun but you should make it longer. cool facts


People find this review helpful!

DjigimonDjigimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

GREAT!

Nothing could be more glorious than a seal with a club destroying people.
NOTHING!



JonathanJebusDavis31JonathanJebusDavis31

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

This sucked but it was good.

I hated it but i'm not going to give it a bad rating via this way. I gave it a 0 though on the scale of 0-5 because i'm pissed off at it. This game frustrated me more then trying to shit something out that won't come out. Sorry for voting zero but i'm fucking pissed off.



BaronVonBadGuyBaronVonBadGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2004

OMG!

This game kicks major ass! One of the best, if not the best games I have ever played here on Newgrounds! It must have taken you ages to make!
Really great job!

Mike