Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


WickedPixxiWickedPixxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Epic!

I adore the concept, haha. Great game!


People find this review helpful!

VarnVarn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Holy fuck dude...

Man, your fucking twisted, good game though. Its impossible though, I mean I come back to life right in front of the enemy guys, and they kill me again. One hell of a fun game though! Keep making more o' these!



hitman-jrhitman-jr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Wow!

front page shit!!! killing a baby....going a bit 2 far.......heres sum suggestions, more weopons the seal can have, different things to make the humans from e.g bed spread, table clothe, thongs!, maybe some combos and cheats and an easy mode.



RetardedWabbitRetardedWabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Funny and good

Bloody funny and messed up i loved it!


People find this review helpful!

masterpabsmasterpabs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Well played

Excelent job my friend


People find this review helpful!