Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


WraithWraith

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Sorrry...

But your game isn't that good. The battle system seems to be fixed so that if an enemy gets on hit in, he's going to beat you to death. At least it's an original concept.



xnerdygamerxxnerdygamerx

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 1, 2009

wow

horrible



DarkestLinkDarkestLink

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Could be alot better.

There are A LOT of problems with this.
1 the jumping system is very slow and hard at responding.
2 the only way to kill an enemy and not get killed your self is just just stand still and hit him as he becomes closer.
3 there are no check points so your stuck doing the same boring first two levels again and again.
4 i fell into a hole because you didn't really mark the area where the death hole actually is i fell on the edge and i died.
5 after i fell in said hole i kept respawning down into said hole which caused me to lose.

This game is waaaaaaay over hyped.


People find this review helpful!

Carver2Carver2

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

..................................................

this game is the most broing game ive ever played in my life/ not lterly but .... wat im trying say is..... its shit



MeltedmeatwadMeltedmeatwad

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

fuck this

dude fuck this game the keys keep sticking so i keep running in one direction while hittin the whole other direction too tough