Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


TaupaladinTaupaladin

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

Ahh, random death in a platformer...

Love the graphics, kinda cute. Bartering system not bad, but the random ice and pitfall deaths make me want to vomit.


People find this review helpful!

kratostheterroristkratostheterrorist

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

"good"

pretty fun game



MonefMonef

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

club'em seal

good game.



Carver2Carver2

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

..................................................

this game is the most broing game ive ever played in my life/ not lterly but .... wat im trying say is..... its shit



zombie333zombie333

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

fun but hard

loved the game and the graphics of the game but next time will u make it easier
please