Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


Itachi1243Itachi1243

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

NONE

YAY



robotswithemotionrobotswithemotion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

aaahh

its hard and they should make cubby into a t-shirt


People find this review helpful!

ironskull26ironskull26

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

easter egg

if you play castle crashers on ps3 or xbox if you go to snow world where the candy is you will see clubby at the bottom without his bat


People find this review helpful!

NGPulpNGPulp

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

I keep dying it's so hard!

Really! I Died! :( (50 times)



longsword14longsword14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

go clubby

all well i died