Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


MichelangeloMichelangelo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

impressive

booyah:
a lot better then carious welting, just
because its not restricted to a single
area, and has the option of buying
items from venders in between levels.
the concept of the game is neat and a little
ironic since you, the seal, sell skin clothing
from humans to gish (nice cameo appearence).
and a game couldnt be a game, without boss
fights. overall it was a good game, it was on
the challenging side, but not that impossible.
the visuals were top notch and violent, and the
game design was very neat, due to the help
from riftmaster. i was surprised that i was able
to quickly dodge to the side, having the spear
go right into one of the enemies; however, there
was a glitch were the enemies could hit you from
coming downhill. while you couldnt hit them, while
coming up. which is dissapointing because overall
i ended up wasting all of my lives on the first level.
score:
****
kudos,

mj



el-benjoel-benjo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2005

slow

that was cool. slow though.



woopewoope

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2005

Pretty awesome.

The controls i think should be a little more fluid but overall it's really cool.



duileiduilei

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2004

good but needs improvement

you should make things more easier.change the thing that when your on the left side of the hill, you should beable to hit them while they are infront of you.(when your facing towards the right)



cglass777cglass777

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

Good Game

But WAY too hard.