Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


MasterLockMasterLock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2005

It reminds me of Gish and Alien Hominid

Well, it ruled.



blonde-highlightsblonde-highlights

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2005

Hahaha!

Blood and gore! The only thing that confuses me is how come when Clubby's head falls off, it look like it was cut with a knife and not beaten off....



inuyasha-sweeinuyasha-swee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2005

A Wicked Game

Clubby the seal is a really cool game!



ananaszananasz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2005

woah!!!

this was super turbo fantastic good!!!wonderful game!The seal is such a cutie, but that changes when he dies :P haha, a clubbing seal. too cute



Krbyfan1Krbyfan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

This pwned ass

To all the enviromentalists and humanitarians:
STFU n00bs! this game is great. its an imaginary seal with opposable thumbs who clubs fake inuits and takes there skin. and what has PETA done for humans recently? Hmm? Thats what i thought.

BTW: Guns don't kill people, the bullets do. nice job