Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


sweatycrisissweatycrisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Clubby The Seal

Picture yourself as one of though's eskimo's you woudn't attack Clubby you would say. " AWWW SO ADORABLE" then get your faced beat inside your skull. Clubby is probably one of the most cutest games ever. the best part is even after getting decaptated Clubby still smiles. I don't think theres anything wrong with the game. SO! 10/10 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

DemoenTheWandererDemoenTheWanderer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

Clubby clubby, swingy swingy...

I just love irony. Good job!



neonbubblesneonbubbles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

HAA

I like it I wish you could hit faster and that the enemies would have a health bar.



GoldHummer37GoldHummer37

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

LOL

Clubby's club looks like his tounge. besises, its tough. Make it a little easier. 10 stars though.



FallenpeachFallenpeach

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Woot :D

This game is freakin awesome!! xD And yay I just bet it!! It's pretty hard though.


People find this review helpful!