Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


Doorface2Doorface2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Enjoyable

I don't know why people are moaning. Sure it's not a top-of-the-line game, but its very fun to just sit down and relax to, it's not hard and it doesn't get you frustrated.


People find this review helpful!

killtehpengwin428killtehpengwin428

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Wait... Why would a seal need socks?!

Mindless, as you said. Fun... not exactly. The graphics are pretty eye-opening, and the story is a bit humorous, but I just found no fun in this game.



blackscarfxviblackscarfxvi

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Sorry, I'm not that entertained:

Here's the reason: the controls. Normally a game like this would be really fun, even with a very linear path like this game has. However I must come down really hard when it comes to actually playing this beat em' up. The controls are very sticky and laggy and when it comes to dodging the ever so annoying spears, well...let's just say a lot is to be desired there. Basically if the game was a little easier on the controls, I would've been nicer with the score. I do like the story of a seal killing and skinning humans but when the game is so frustrating to the point of my deciding to not continue the game anymore, then the the reasoning is pretty moot. Nice try, hope to see better next time.


People find this review helpful!

prettylittlescarsprettylittlescars

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Needs work

Good graphics and i like the idea but gameplay definitely needs work. Crippled my finger for nothing.



HeavyWeaponsGuy5HeavyWeaponsGuy5

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

game sucks

you get 1 point cause clubby a badass