Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


TheZeldaDBZMasterTheZeldaDBZMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

...:D

this is the most addicting game and the most disturbing game i ever played



CrimsonCamilliaCrimsonCamillia

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

CLUBBY IS SOOO CUTE~!

Ive played this since 2007... for a game that was made in 2004, its really impressive.



Justin123991Justin123991

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

I love this game!!! Clubby Is so cute!!!

This game is awesome. Clubby is soooo cute i just wish it wasnt so violent.



StrongBad04StrongBad04

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

No, I did not make my profile pic after this.

I just wanted to draw a role-reversal. But the game is fun. Its funny, easy, and ridiculous.


People find this review helpful!

XxZombieCupcakexXXxZombieCupcakexX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

so cute:")

ahh, clubby is sooo cute:D Also, I love the gorey-blood effects and such. Cute but macabe! <3 good job!


People find this review helpful!