Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


KlodaKloda

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Rofl

Hilarious and fun! If you die in the cave you end up above it. :OOOOOOO
Ohwell, Great job! and yeah, should fix that u cant hit them if theyre one hill over u >_<



calsiphercalsipher

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

Great game

It was hard but it was funny and bloody.
So it makes up for that.


People find this review helpful!

TheBananaboyTheBananaboy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

That was very hard.

Too hard. On the other hand, it was hilarious, so you get points for that.


People find this review helpful!

arykTarykT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

Awesome

Awesome animations, except when you are on a hill lower than the bad guy you can't hit him.



dark101dark101

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

awesome

I f I had the attention span to finish the second level, I would give this game a better reveiw, but as it is, it is an awesome game.