Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


The-KeffaThe-Keffa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

I'm a killer seal!

While playing this game I got the distinct impression that you had taken your inspiration for the game from "Club a seal" and the gameplay from "Alien Hominid". :-)

Entertaining while not being so frantic that it sucks, I have to say I played this for a good 15 minutes, much much longer than any other Newsground game I have played. Those guys that jump seriously began to piss me off before I realised that the key to taking them out is moving forward just as they jump, wait for them to land behind you and then put bat to brain. ;-)

Nice work. Lets hope this makes it all the way to the front page.


People find this review helpful!

CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

awsome!

There should be more games like this in the portal!Very entertaining!



SketchMichaelsSketchMichaels

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Front page!

Awesome game! Visually appealing, funny, addicting... nicely done :)



Death-In-Red-SatinDeath-In-Red-Satin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Perfect Game

I hope You make it to front page!



darkelf206darkelf206

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

nice

very intertaining couldn't find anything wrong with it. a new favorite