Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


VG-OldSkoolVG-OldSkool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Whoa perfect scoring, nice one

I am a psycic.......and i see....i see the frontpage for this entry some time in the near future



CantiiCantii

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

good but...

Its a good game but it lacks alot. for one fighting ppl uphill = impossible so u gotta jump attack which isnt so reliable, needs an upward slash. and if u get inbetween 2 eskimos = game over due to how bad they stun the shit outta u. game is a little slow at times to even with dsl and 1.5 ghz it lags on low quality. although i do enjoy the gore and the seal. not so sure about the point of the babies. game needs more combos, items, better clubs enemies.. and bosses need to be toned down, the second boss cannot be touched without getting hit once. other than that good game. :D



popnfreshpopnfresh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

loved it!!

this gmae was very good, it reminded me of alien homid. the graphics were very impressive and it has lots of blood. well done!!!!!



hitman-jrhitman-jr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Wow!

front page shit!!! killing a baby....going a bit 2 far.......heres sum suggestions, more weopons the seal can have, different things to make the humans from e.g bed spread, table clothe, thongs!, maybe some combos and cheats and an easy mode.



JumbotozJumbotoz

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

good game

gets a little boring being a cute little seal.
just a little comment.


People find this review helpful!