Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


luckoftheirishluckoftheirish

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

good solid game rift, ed

its a good game with solid animation and a pretty decent premise, it was well executed



PakoPako

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

this is one kick ass game

MAN YOUVE GOT SOMETHING GOING!! THIS MOVIE IS KICK ASS AND DESERVES MORE THAN JUST B+ THIS ONE IS GREAT AND HUMOROUS TOO!



TrueXIITrueXII

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

A Quality Flash

Amazing game, like the others said reminded me alot of Alien Homind, kinda the same animation & gameplay. Anyway i really liked the character design & its quite nice playing as a lil cute seal instead of the violent creatures you see in many flash games today, and the Eskibobs were really cool too. I didnt like the fact of killing the baby though thought that was going to far. Anyway hope u make a sequel, O yeah, this should be on the front page cos its front page material. (I think someone already said that. Anyway brilliant game.
TrueXII.



SennySenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Very well done

Very stylish and a good fun platformor, at least top 5 ents this week i think



VG-OldSkoolVG-OldSkool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Whoa perfect scoring, nice one

I am a psycic.......and i see....i see the frontpage for this entry some time in the near future