Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


Deus-Ex-Machina-IDeus-Ex-Machina-I

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

That is a really awsome game.

It is pretty hard to beat though, mainly because even on the lowest quality for me it was really laggie. But thats not the games fault. Anyway keep up the good work psychos.



rhymeswithfilthrhymeswithfilth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

amazingly hard

really really hard, i wish i could go to the eskibob skin shop before the boss fight, not after... that would make this a whole lot easier, then again you prolly thought of that and really wanted to make it insanely difficult. damn this is a good game.



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

im feelin this one

great job everyone!



OnyxShadowOnyxShadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Just a few minor flaws attached to a great game.

First of all, this is a great game. It's definitely on the uper tier of what's submitted to Newgrounds. But like almost all of these games, there are just a few kinks. One thing I noticed is that for the most part having multiple "hit points" was useless since the eskimos seem to be able to pull off these really unfortunate 4 hit-combos. Also, the "markets" were too far apart. Overall, great work, though.



MulletCHAMPMulletCHAMP

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

KICK ASS

Man this is amazing. Deserves 10's all across the bord....anyone who dosnt think so should actualy try and make something like this....amazing