Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


ChumaChuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

SWEET!

This is a one of a kind game with it's own world and facts it;s just soemthing diffrent and that's in a good way, no amazing way. There are so many details in this game! The music is so cool and ketchy. The enemies are hilarious and the gameplay is just fantastic. It's really fun to get back at those basterds fro clubbing seals so come on down a play one of if not the best game on Newgrounds. ( best movie is RAB8)Look forward to the other games! ~RoCk~



DsTrBeD423DsTrBeD423

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

hahah. great.

you mkar the best games. from that alien hominid game to this pointless, violent, but funny bloodbath.

i say awesome



WraithWraith

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Sorrry...

But your game isn't that good. The battle system seems to be fixed so that if an enemy gets on hit in, he's going to beat you to death. At least it's an original concept.



trasher02trasher02

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

euhm...

that wasn't THAT cuwl i mean it's a seal killing people with blood all over the placeit's was fun but ... it's just kinda hard



Deus-Ex-Machina-IDeus-Ex-Machina-I

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

That is a really awsome game.

It is pretty hard to beat though, mainly because even on the lowest quality for me it was really laggie. But thats not the games fault. Anyway keep up the good work psychos.