Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


TerensqueTerensque

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Few AI problems

The hit detection and AI team up to piss me off. The eskimos can get into a pattern, especially the igloo -dwellers, where they hit you infinitely and you have no chance to attack or escape until you die.

While I respect the Gauntlet-esque infinite enemy generator, they should ideally take fewer hits to kill, or have less efficient guards.



sadlilem0grlsadlilem0grl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

HA!

This game is friggen addictive. I love the style and the content! I give it a overall 10 and a 5 on the scaLE!



JonathanJebusDavis31JonathanJebusDavis31

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

This sucked but it was good.

I hated it but i'm not going to give it a bad rating via this way. I gave it a 0 though on the scale of 0-5 because i'm pissed off at it. This game frustrated me more then trying to shit something out that won't come out. Sorry for voting zero but i'm fucking pissed off.



T-w-i-T-c-hT-w-i-T-c-h

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

this is a the mona lisa of flash

this is a masterpiece among flash,the mona lisa if i may say so(and quite frankly i think i may)



Heero1506Heero1506

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Niceness

great game... just one question: Did you get inspiration from serge the little seal pup from AAAGH its the mr. hell show?