Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


residentevil198residentevil198

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

shut up

guys its bull that seals are dien from oil spills its cus people club em and i dont see anything wrong with a seal killin people


People find this review helpful!

IceeDragoonsIceeDragoons

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

good game

good game but really seals are also getting killed because of oil spills and other things pepole do not stupid but still fun game



Zeta47Zeta47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

pretty funny

the guy below me is a idiot since this flash game is older than her profile also its new grounds expect to find things that offend you


People find this review helpful!

iluvbasketballiluvbasketball

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

ew.

you disgust me. seals are actually out there, being clubbed, in human caused oil spills, and dying because of us. this isn't funny!!!!



XxXMcA1XxXXxXMcA1XxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Clubby!

Awesome game! THE ESKIBOBS KILLED CLUBBY!