Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


jonnyRYhollywoodjonnyRYhollywood

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

Terrible.

The only thing good about the this is the animation and the cute little seal. Controls are terrible. Everything else is terrible.


People find this review helpful!

piegoflypiegofly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

fun

i appreciate your work and how long it must have taken but it is really hard to hit your enemies without GETTING hit.



GillDurrayGillDurray

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

I WON!

HOLY FUCK! The final boss is Cereus Peashy


People find this review helpful!

steakbananasteakbanana

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

this is bad but still good game

pretty awsome i guess :(



residentevil198residentevil198

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

shut up

guys its bull that seals are dien from oil spills its cus people club em and i dont see anything wrong with a seal killin people


People find this review helpful!