Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


coldvianscoldvians

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

Club those Eskibobs

EXTREME ROCKAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



squigglegigglepusssquigglegigglepuss

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

Hah!

Not the greatest game but the concept is fan-freakin-tastic!


People find this review helpful!

Rubrix11Rubrix11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

SWEET!

This game is fucking awesome. i love clubby the seal. fucking hard though havent gotten further than half way through second level. so hard but so sweet.



awesome234awesome234

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

Not the best

The only good thing is the little seal.The game needs checkpoints, a better jumping sidtem and a better atack



RadioRoseRadioRose

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

The only good thing

Is the adorable little seal. Other than that, is pretty much bombed. You have to be on perfectly flat surface to hit your enemies, but they can still hit you when you're on a hill. Things weren't clearly explained. For instance, am I *supposed* to hit the child, make it cry, and steal it's popsicle? I also don't like where the attack/jump/equip mask keys are. But that's just me, so I'll give you credit for that. But the controls are extremely sensitive and the jumping sucks. :< It's a very nice concept though. REVENGE!! Ahem. But yeah, make a new one, that's better, and hell yeah, I'll play that shit. :3


People find this review helpful!