Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


BakerollsBakerolls

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

Nice gg

Nice Good Job 10/10



PsychoticDanePsychoticDane

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

Newborn baby T lol

This game is awesome the baby seal finally get to fight back against those dirty dirty eskimos lol! the newborn baby t reminds me of "A MOdest Proposal" by jonathan Swift! dont know if author had that in mind but awesome just the same!



haukkruhaukkru

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

lol

revenge for seal clubbing! XD now off to canada clubby! XD



DK6MDK6M

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

Is very good for much play.

It's fun, not great, but fun and entertaining to watch the seal die :P



coldvianscoldvians

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

Club those Eskibobs

EXTREME ROCKAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!