Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


Hijck32Hijck32

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

I am glad u worked out some better fight scenes :)

The best fight scene i seen yet in the series man. Zin crushed him with his bad arm to, u know the one he supposedly "bone shredded". Is that the main reason or just the little reason he passed out? well i hope to find out a lot of my questions soon in the series. U have definelty improved ur battle scenes by much. Little by little the sessions get better. The thing i recomend is the little details. like numbers on the clock, or the grip betweeen his teeth. This might make it a little more graphical and have more depth in the sessions



smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

soooo much blood...... xD and nice face punch in the end.....



n00b-saibotn00b-saibot

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

wow

i´m a real fan of the xin session-series! This one is one of the best, but plz add voices the next movies you make! waiting for xin session XII



ThEaVngerThEaVnger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

That was great

Wow excellent the fighting wasnt nessisarly smooth but i say who gives a crap! Great movie cant wait till session 13



tehNGprotehNGpro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2004

heheh

that was the bestest of the series

bravo !