Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


LekkohLekkoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

NICe

XIn better win he is the main char



Goggleman64Goggleman64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Bloody Good

Sweet, sweet story and fights. How many shots will there need to be of dead and wounded students in the background before there aren't any students left to attend the school?



IlitharIlithar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Aw man..

Dude i love the XIN sessions, the graphics arent top of the class but the story is unbelievable also nice animation so that the scenes dont go all choppy and laggy. You dont get more violence then this and im not normally a fan of beat up flash, but this violence ads to the story and makes it a whole lot better. Also took a peek at Session #08, sweet! Cant wait for #09 to come out and i really hope it will continue.



DemonbaitDemonbait

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

nice.

the dean would have one if it weren't for him thinking better of him so much. DAMN YOU PEOPLE WHO RAMBLE ON!



justademonjustademon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

nice

face crush good indeed