Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


Hitokiri-DonoHitokiri-Dono

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

suh-weet again

I like it when Xin kicked the guy upward.
SUPERB



Link-MinkLink-Mink

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

holy S**T

this session was great the your fight scenens rock! Xin totally owned the dean



d98fyhsidufsdd98fyhsidufsd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

XIN Session 07- Krackal Krackal

While watching this, i was wondering, wheres the guns? where is the location? and therse lots of cracking bones too.



XylonXylon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2004

another great work

Sorry i havent been on latly tor eview your greatness. But also in this one... did i see some wrestling moves? :)



DEMlGODDEMlGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

nice selection of music

read the subj. that's all i have to say. I like your selection of music for the last seconds of session.


People find this review helpful!