Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


aznph8playaaznph8playa

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 16, 2005

-Spoiler- Xin shouldn't have passed out...

That's ridiculous... he deals a fatal blow to someone who is barely damaged and then he just passes out... Sorry for the spoiler but that ticks me off



Darkwiz666Darkwiz666

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

Xin finaly got his ass kicked...

...and he needed it kicked. The animation iz sort of choppy....



GopherbassistGopherbassist

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 20, 2004

Nearly on par with #4...

...which was the only other good one.
For those of you new to the series:Xin is a stupid faggot bad-guy that the creators try to say is a good-guy. The teachers at this school are evil, and want to kill some of the students for protecting themselves. Once there is leadership within the student body, the teachers hire a student to kill the leaders, that student is Xin (the blue guy).

Now, to all of you monkey asslickers who don't like anyone to have an opinion that differs from your own, you are stupid. osamahunter1 is like myself, he does not like the series, but the first 3 episodes left left him curious, so he keeps watching to see if it gets good.

The only reason I did not give this one a zero is because Mr. Dom broke out some wrestling move on that Xin faggot. I gave it a 3, but it only desrves a 1.



FierrasFierras

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 7, 2004

one thing

they give eachother toomuch compliments if you ask me

and xin saw the other army dude come from miles away and didn't got out of the way

they never got out of the way



manga-kid7manga-kid7

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

alot better exept the graphics!!!!

This ones alot better and the plot line is getting alot better but..............Your drawings are crooked and when you try to show the light hitting there face its effective but brings down the charactors look.