Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


scruffydude7scruffydude7

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

pretty darn good

Sweet, the action is very well done. The character design is not half bad either. The one thing that bothers me though is a slight lack in the story line. Sure, I'm not complaining that everyone wants to beat the snot out of everyone, but if they have a good reason, it might justify the extreme bloodyness. Well done though, it's actually better than a lot of TV animes I have seen. Rock on.



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

Great!

I love the action scenes the whole animation stays perfect even during all the action and fighting this had great show and promise into the series and from episode 4 and up it's basically begging you to watch the rest you just have to.


People find this review helpful!

Dark-ShadowXDark-ShadowX

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2004

Nice But..

ITs kind of like that movie volcano high....but still good^^



nowayout1nowayout1

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

love the style

great stle and musics getting better



brinx9brinx9

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

That... Had to hurt... Alot.

Now that that's out of the way I must say HOLY CRAP THAT WAS AWSOME!!!! Now I'm done and the rest speaks for it's self.