Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


knowgostickknowgostick

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Nice

Digging everything about this series. I especially liked Mr. Dom's suplex, hardcore nasty shite. I commend.



ElementElement

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2006

hjvghu

awesome work with this one.. XIN deserved a good beating there.
who do u voice act for anyways, again, good range of characters, and they all have actual personallities. awesome job

here is your cookie
(tosses cookie)



Darkwiz666Darkwiz666

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

Xin finaly got his ass kicked...

...and he needed it kicked. The animation iz sort of choppy....



porteryanporteryan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

yap yap yap

to much talkin



lil-darkangel-666lil-darkangel-666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

Xin V.S Mr. Dom

This battle was totally intense, it looks like Mr. Dom could be a challenge for Xin and I was rite, there was a alot of internal bleeding for both of them so it ended up in a tie. In my opinion the voice of Mr. Dom is pretty cool.


People find this review helpful!