Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


dragox19dragox19

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

like watching a moving comic

sound would improve it but if thats the way ya like it then okay. this reminds me of lots of animes and all the crazy crap that happens in japanese schools, i know it's just a cartoon and not real but man. anywho this ones better than your last so keep it up



SuengSueng

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Ugly Duckling to Swan

I remember seeing the first XIN a couple of days ago. And now that I see this, I am glad you have made one of the greatest improvements I have ever seen.



Shady-MansonShady-Manson

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Not Bad

Yo dude that was ok. sweet fighting scene man but that's all i liked really not that there wasn't much else i think speech would make it alot better though. I'm seriously dude good job.

Shady.



IlitharIlithar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

Aw man..

Dude i love the XIN sessions, the graphics arent top of the class but the story is unbelievable also nice animation so that the scenes dont go all choppy and laggy. You dont get more violence then this and im not normally a fan of beat up flash, but this violence ads to the story and makes it a whole lot better. Also took a peek at Session #08, sweet! Cant wait for #09 to come out and i really hope it will continue.



CYL1981CYL1981

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

great session

everytime you add a new submission on newgrounds, i immediately go to your site to check the latest session out ;) you guys did it again and the fact that you'r planning to work on the voice acting part is great :) I'm lookin forward to it

keep it up (hopefully session 9 is not the last 1)