Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


lol-kinglol-king

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

i love ur work....

i just have to say again that im ur best best BEST fan and if u stop makeing movies i will go crazy (lol)

ur best fan(and i realy mean it)
lol_king



LightbladeLightblade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

OMG OMG

BUT WHY IS THERE NO VOICES!! T-T Anyway XIN KICKS ASS MAN!!! GREAT BATTLE!! YOU ROCK!!



killbleekillblee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

ARGH!!

the lack of sound really lettin this series down!! the graphics are amazin and the story line is gr8



DarkShadowsideDarkShadowside

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

sound

once again I gave u a low score cuz no voices, I like the fight though. I mean normally in real life they wud have died like way before the fight would continue, but hey its japanimation.



Frank-CengFrank-Ceng

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

Look again, everything was cool except....

No Sound at all!!!! I gave it a 5 anyways but please put some voice into it. It really really really needs it!