Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


OrokusagiOrokusagi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Most awesome serie in NG if you ask me.

I hope you make more of this serie its best of the best. Great sound, style and animation is smooth. oh and happy 10th anniversary.



LiquiDVip3RLiquiDVip3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

nice nice nice man keep going

more more and more, that fight was awesome and i liked the part where he said it was hard and fell down, like, who would fall after a fight like that LOL (who would even SURVIVE a fight like that)



RosentiRosenti

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2005

oh comeon!!

like that wasnt good man that sucked the fight was good but that endin sucked aaauuww he feel how cute!!!



eNcRyPtEdeNcRyPtEd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

The turning point of the series

Nice session, the action is really starting to build up. Although, I hafta admit that Xin's voice sounded a little too much like Ghai's at times. I know they have the same VA, but normally there is a distinction between the two because Ghai has a sort of arrogant tone while Xin is more low key. But still, can't get enough of that custom music!



StarBomber109StarBomber109

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

Great fight story.

Reminds me of how the world is. Nothing is true that man says. Every man twists the truth to fit his own point of view.