Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


redvodkaredvodka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

yes

sweeet



Hitokiri-DonoHitokiri-Dono

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

suh-weet again

I like it when Xin kicked the guy upward.
SUPERB



JaiBladeJaiBlade

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

o...k

So legend left it up to this dom guy who coudn't even take down a kid with a broken arm... Legend should have just taken him out.

But for a story for this one u should have had that asian girl hinding out watching the fight seeing she knows Xin and was worried about him well she rooted him on then came to his aid when he feel or something..



fivebyfivefivebyfive

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2005

Wow

ok.. the graphics in 6 were a little sloppy, and the voice acting kind of took away from the plot, but overall, I enjoyed 6. Legend lives up to his name. The introduction of Dom was pretty cool as well.

there really isn't that much to say except, you guys are doing a fantastic job and keep up the good work. It has a certain fluidity to it that almost makes it flawless with the combination of vocals and action.



Hijck32Hijck32

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

I am glad u worked out some better fight scenes :)

The best fight scene i seen yet in the series man. Zin crushed him with his bad arm to, u know the one he supposedly "bone shredded". Is that the main reason or just the little reason he passed out? well i hope to find out a lot of my questions soon in the series. U have definelty improved ur battle scenes by much. Little by little the sessions get better. The thing i recomend is the little details. like numbers on the clock, or the grip betweeen his teeth. This might make it a little more graphical and have more depth in the sessions