Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2004 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 7: Demon Hunter Academy
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Violet-AIM, Istvan_Orosi

For ur information Violet-AIM and XwaynecoltX are TWO DIFFERENT PERSONS. Do not think that we are the same.

This is an interactive story flash. The story continues from where the last one left off. If you haven't seen the previous episodes, you might be confused. You'll need to solve puzzles to advance sometimes. This is a fictional story, nothing in this should be taken seriously. This episode is longer than most of the other episodes, which is why it is 3MB. There is also a scene select screen, but it's best to play the movie from beginning to end. Special thanks to XwaynecoltX, Istvan Orosi, and Claudia (for voices). Art/Animation: Violet-AIM, Story: Violet-AIM/XwaynecoltX, and Music: Violet-AIM

I also want to thank everyone who's been supportive of this series.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


Warmachine77Warmachine77

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

BEST!

ALRIGHT!!!!!!! the best academy ever!! i want to go there when i die! LULZ



CoopCoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2009

Lots of buildup

Ah, so this piece is building us up towards getting Joseph a certificate as a demon hunter and some real fun from going after the nasties of this sequence.

I like the way that you're giving us a good education on the mechanics of how demons, spirits and ghosts work. I like what you've done and how the whole thing has been set up as an organisation to rid the world of demons, who are clearly harmful to the place.

It doesn't go into the fact that the world is more about balance than good, so maybe that's where the failing is?

I think that combined with working on the drawing and maybe a slightly less linear plotline would be a huge benefit to this whole series, as you've certainly proven that you are capable of making a good flash movie and later a great game as well.

The only question I really had is that you don't allow the ghosts to fly upwards - they had to help each other through the air vent by climbing on each other - how come they couldn't just levitate up to the hole, as per traditional ghosts?

[Review Request Club]



sirtom93sirtom93

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2009

Awesome.

This was brilliant, I loved everything in it. All the different voice overs and animations, and how things worked. It was fun to play from start to end, just very long. Keep up the good work.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.



HaggardHaggard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

Quite a lot to read here

Well, this is propably the episode with the most background information so far. It's quite a lot, so hopefully I will remember at least half of it, heh.

The idea to let Joseph attend a deamon hunter academy is pretty good and I liked the examn at the end of the flash, even though I guessed the last question. ^^

Overall, not that much to do here, but the background information is very interesting.

{ Review Request Club }



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Another great episode

As usual this was a great episode, i really have enjoyed this series and working on them aswell, very welldone from the start hope to make more stuff soon

~X~


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you very much sweetie.