Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2004 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 30, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 7: Demon Hunter Academy
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Violet-AIM, Istvan_Orosi

For ur information Violet-AIM and XwaynecoltX are TWO DIFFERENT PERSONS. Do not think that we are the same.

This is an interactive story flash. The story continues from where the last one left off. If you haven't seen the previous episodes, you might be confused. You'll need to solve puzzles to advance sometimes. This is a fictional story, nothing in this should be taken seriously. This episode is longer than most of the other episodes, which is why it is 3MB. There is also a scene select screen, but it's best to play the movie from beginning to end. Special thanks to XwaynecoltX, Istvan Orosi, and Claudia (for voices). Art/Animation: Violet-AIM, Story: Violet-AIM/XwaynecoltX, and Music: Violet-AIM

I also want to thank everyone who's been supportive of this series.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


thor-godseythor-godsey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2004

A mysterious feel to it all the way through

Iv'e never played the series but it has such a mysterious fell to it and the options of choosing what to do gives it a more controlled feeling while all the while that haunting music plays in the back. Truly proffesionals.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the review. Glad you liked the feel of the ghost motel. I play the music on the keyboard, the songs I make tend to have that kind of haunting or creepy sound I think.


psycho222psycho222

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2004

Yay

Finally! The seventh installment of one of my fav series on NG!


Violet-AIM responds:

Wow, thanks, I'm glad you liked it psycho222. :)


mortimernovamortimernova

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 29, 2004

weird...

it's crazy... everytime i wanted to stop playing, i couldn't!


Violet-AIM responds:

lol Hmm, yeah it's weird, I wonder why?


RacknahmRacknahm

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2004

It reminds of Resident Evil

It's a lot like Resident Evil, bad camera angles, bad animation, bad voice acting, and bad graphics. I'm still wondering why can't the ghosts go through walls or atleast fly. It's still better than most of the crap that get's submitted.


Violet-AIM responds:

This is fiction, 1st of all, so "their rules" are different. According to this story, while in the spiritual world, ghosts are limited (seen as solid colors), while in the physical world, ghosts can walk through walls (seen as transluscent). In episode 7, the whole story takes place soley in the spiritual world where the ghosts have limitations. Hope that answers your question.