Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2004 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 7: Demon Hunter Academy
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Violet-AIM, Istvan_Orosi

For ur information Violet-AIM and XwaynecoltX are TWO DIFFERENT PERSONS. Do not think that we are the same.

This is an interactive story flash. The story continues from where the last one left off. If you haven't seen the previous episodes, you might be confused. You'll need to solve puzzles to advance sometimes. This is a fictional story, nothing in this should be taken seriously. This episode is longer than most of the other episodes, which is why it is 3MB. There is also a scene select screen, but it's best to play the movie from beginning to end. Special thanks to XwaynecoltX, Istvan Orosi, and Claudia (for voices). Art/Animation: Violet-AIM, Story: Violet-AIM/XwaynecoltX, and Music: Violet-AIM

I also want to thank everyone who's been supportive of this series.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


hellomikie92hellomikie92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2004

ummmmmmm

Its about time you made the 7th ghost motel after all of these years!!!! lol it was alright I just really wanted to see what would happen lol Will the 8th one be better?????? is the 8th one the last ghost motel in the series?????
if not how many are you going to make?????
anyways great job!!!!!!!!! lol
Till next time
A viewer of ghost motel member the end
Hellomikie cough cough....


Violet-AIM responds:

Ya, I know it's been awhile since the 6th one. I wanted to take a break from it for a little bit. Then people started to ask me about when the 7th one was going to come out, so then I started to work on it again. No, the 8th one won't be the last of the series, still lots more episodes to come. The 8th one will be better and very different, since it will be a playable "game" instead of the usual interactive story episodes. You'll be able to play Joseph as a demon hunter killing demons. A friend of mine are working on it right now and discussing how things will be. I don't know how many episodes this series is going to have, definitely more than 10, possibly more than 20, who knows, but I'd still like to take my time with it and not rush it. Anyways, thanks for checking back and watching/reviewing this episode of Ghost Motel hellomikie92. :)


ajani13ajani13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2004

Nice

What are the target/sword pratice rooms for?


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for reviewing ajani13. It's to show that at the academy, the students (demon hunters) practice shooting with a gun or fighting with a sword.


Colonelforbin22Colonelforbin22

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

very good as expected!

Great series, cant wait till 8 is done! I like how u respond to most of ur reviews and repeat there name at the end..very cool u seem like a very nice person and keep up the good work!


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks Colonelforbin22 and for noticing that. It's just my way of showing my appreciation for the people who take the time to review the movies, well in a mature nonabusive way. Anyways, I'm glad you liked this episode. I'm really excited about ep. 8 too because of what it will be. :)


McPaperMcPaper

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2004

finally

ive been waiting for this masterpeice. thx


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for waiting and watching paperclock! There will be an 8th episode coming soon.


KarmarileKarmarile

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2004

hmmm

i started this review while i was waiting for tat movie part to finish.... it finally did!! its really long and i almost didn't make it through... good overall but you should really speed up the scenes, americans are programmed to have ADD =)


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the review Karmarile. Of all the previous 6 episodes, the 7th episode is the longest one. It's because there was a lot of story to tell and things that needed to happen here. It's all part of the long process that it takes for Joseph to become a demon hunter. Didn't want things to be too easy for Joseph. I think you'll enjoy the next episode (8th one), it'll be a playable game, instead of an interactive story. Maybe try watching one of the other episodes. I think the 1st one is quite short. :)