Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2004 | 6:37 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 7: Demon Hunter Academy
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Violet-AIM, Istvan_Orosi

For ur information Violet-AIM and XwaynecoltX are TWO DIFFERENT PERSONS. Do not think that we are the same.

This is an interactive story flash. The story continues from where the last one left off. If you haven't seen the previous episodes, you might be confused. You'll need to solve puzzles to advance sometimes. This is a fictional story, nothing in this should be taken seriously. This episode is longer than most of the other episodes, which is why it is 3MB. There is also a scene select screen, but it's best to play the movie from beginning to end. Special thanks to XwaynecoltX, Istvan Orosi, and Claudia (for voices). Art/Animation: Violet-AIM, Story: Violet-AIM/XwaynecoltX, and Music: Violet-AIM

I also want to thank everyone who's been supportive of this series.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


CrawlAwayCrawlAway

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2004

i love this series soo much

heres a spoiler for the test:

1) d
2) e
3) b
4) f
5) c
6) d

i hope this helps you guys. this game was good, five out of five.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Right, those are the right answers. It wasn't too hard, was it? Thanks for reviewing homer6.


MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2004

That Test Was Hard

I looked in every room and still did not know one of the answers! Ow well, at least second time I took the test I passed! Really goo music and Art!


Violet-AIM responds:

It was? It seemed easy to me, but I guess it was cause I made the questions which were supposed to be based on the classroom lectures. Thanks for checking out Ghost Motel! :)


supyohos123supyohos123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2004

cool series

i love the ghost motel series. around what month do you think 8 is coming out. just give me an estimate. i dont care if its right or wrong.


Violet-AIM responds:

Okay, an estimate, maybe July. I think my collab partner might have a better idea when it'll be done. But I do know that we're really close, and the majority of it is completed, it's just the small things here and there that needed to be added or fixed. Thanks for the review and check back later on ep.8. :)


pudd1pudd1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

Damn this shit's fun

JUst dorppin some lines to say that Ghost Motel is a badass series and to keep up the good work and dont stop makin them. I was kinda wondering when the next one is gonna come out. I know that you can't be for sure but I was wondering if you could atleast give an estimation. But yeah keep up the ggod work and keep making 'em. Oh yeah and the challenges are fun too!


Violet-AIM responds:

Yeah, it might appear that they've stopped, but actually episode 8 is still being worked on. It's taking awhile because it's a game. I really don't like giving estimates only because I don't want to misinform ppl. It could be as soon as next month, but then maybe not. And I'm also trying something out in another episode, which could be a 3D animated episode, but it depends on if I can manage to fit it in a low enough file size to submit to NG.


AnguliqueAngulique

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2004

Awesome!

I didn't really like the first Ghost Motel when I first saw it, but after watching more of them I think they are great! I can't wait to see more! Keep on making them!


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks Angulique. I'm glad to hear you like them so much. When it first started out, I think it was more simple, but now the story seems to get longer or more complicated, I think. With each episode, it seems that ppl are expecting more and more, so we try to do more with it. Episode 8(game) is still in progress, which should hopefully finish up soon, but don't know yet when. There is story for ep.9-11, but it's a matter of time and getting it done, and having ppl do voices for them too. Check back later.