Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2004 | 8:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 28, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tourism advert for Kenya

Reviews


MrIguanaMrIguana

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2004

OMg, I Hate you.

How can you turn the stupidest song ever invented into the best flash cartoon on this site? Tell me, I need your secret cause this kicks ass, even more ass then Magical Trevor. Keep it up, god damn.



Kitsune-DakotaKitsune-Dakota

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

Woo hoo!

I've watched this video over and over! My favorite flash video of all time!



kingoctokingocto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

I dont know why I got this urge..

But i feel like going to kenya. Man.. I hate norway. I also dont mind if I am eating by tigers and lions. What's wrong with me?



binary-fusionbinary-fusion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

Holy Crap. Lions!

The only thing I've seen that tops this one is your "Magical Trevor" toon, which has me sucked into its vortex of awesome.

As usual, great song, great animation, great everything. I find myself strangely attracted to the lion (in a non-sexual way, mind you)- it's really quite cute.

Um... now that that's out in the open, I'll finish this review up with a pat on the back and a hearty "Excellent work", and then slink back into my cave and paint on the walls.



jesuscarwashjesuscarwash

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

Catchy tune

all of your submissions are addicting, of course they're targeted to idiots like me that sit and wait for the end of the movie and end up watching it for 15 minutes... I liked it.