Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,967,845 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Blaze0EternityBlaze0Eternity

Rated 5 / 5 stars

0---0---1-6-77661---93--9----2---2-----------3---3---3---3---0---3---88889---777---------1---4---5-6-9---9--------0---2-----------3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-0---3-3-9---1---3-7-------------0---5-8-a---a--1-1---2-2-2-2-4-4-1---1---1---2-2-2-2-1---1-------1---3-31-9a-



homorhomor

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Very impressive use of simple technology and sound mixing.

Why is the game narrated by Postal Dude? Well, why not?


People find this review helpful!

DoomBoogieDoomBoogie

Rated 5 / 5 stars

------6-1---1--80---0---5-683---3---3---3---3---66881--81--81--81--84-5-689----------2---2---1---1---1---1---4-6-2---2---2---a---a---5-5-1---1---1---1---2---2-a---a---b--0---0---2-4-5-7-2-4-5-2-7-6-46274627-6-89-a-a---3-3-2-4-5-7-2-4-5-2-7-6-8-a----------

Song: Harambe's Revenge


People find this review helpful!

eg6eg6

Rated 5 / 5 stars

9----9-681---1---1---1-6-3---3---3--82---6-2---2---5-680---0---5-79596-3---3---9-----c5-5-5-5-4---4---4---4---0---0---a---8---1-2---2---2---9---9---4---8-7-a---a---b-----a----4-6-4-5-4-3-4-5-4-3

Cool game.



DemorunesDemorunes

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Crazy people keep playing this game! Look what I found on my old flashdrive from '09:

9-9-4-6-1---4-21--879-4-6-9-9-99992---9-----5--993--6-6---9---9----------------------c-c-5-2---0---40--6-1-2---7-8-c-------------bb-11-0-------b8--b----------------------0-0-4-2-1---3-1-4-2-0---5-8-8-8-7-0-3-1---2--6-53-0-3-0---335------------------------