Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


liljoelliljoel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

If only this were a real song Dx

I call this one... Mr. Epic

----------0---0---1-881---2---0---2-----880-----------0--780--799--------------------------2---2---2-3-3-7-0---7-3---3-7-3-2---5-7-7---8---0----2---cc--b-----------------a-0---0---1---1-3-4-5-4-3---378-8---370---0-7-7-8---7-8-79-0---aa7-------------------



AllefMetalAllefMetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

Old but Gold,
Want better quality? Punk o Matic 2.
Check it out awesome



Rac243Rac243

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

9--1---3-----54-6-6-0---4-5-

Summer set fall.



TGSUndergroundTGSUnderground

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2013

3---3-----0---3---------2-----4--1---------------------------------------------------3-3-3-3---1---2---3-1----100----0--0-------------------------------------------------3-3-3-3-7-1---5-4---1-1----00--2--00-------------------------------------------------

I made a mess.



comdatacomdata

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

it's awesome !

--3-3-3-----6-88---3---2-4-8832--04--
-2---3-3-4-8888-0---9-------3-4-88999 -----------1---1-----2-2------5-5----
-1-----4--4-----7-7-7-4-4--8---c-----
7-7-4-4-ccc-------------------0-0-0--
-7-73-3-7-7-7-7-8-8-4-91---6-6-6-7-7-
-8-8-a---6-6-6-7-7-aaa-----------