Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


jibisjibis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

77781---1---3---3---2---2---2---2---0---0---0---0---0--------------------------------c--62---2---8---8---3-3-3-3-7-7-7-7-9---9---9-9-9---9-6------------------------------a---1---1---3-4-5-6-aaa-aaa-6-6-6-6-7229-78-a-a-a--78-7------------------------------

I love this game :D



HAvOK626HAvOK626

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

8889-880---0---555580--1- good shite



CatSplosionCatSplosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

Really Fun to screw around with. Here is my best so far.

----4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-88885-5-5-5-70707077707070774-4-1---9---9------------------------a---a---a---a---a---3-3-4---4---1---1---1---1---a---a---c---b--------------------------------2-2-2-2-2-2-----67-8-76-67-8-76-67-8-76-2-2-2-2-a----------------------------



schwindsichtigaschwindsichtiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2013

2-6-1---1---2---9-6-0---5-5---2---2---5-3---1---1---2--80---735283---1---2-------9-------2---2---8---4-------9-----5-6-5-6---a---2---2---8---6-c------1---2---8-------c-------2-3-2-3-4-4-----7-5-----8-1---1-----0---2-3-2-3-4-4-9-a------0---2-3-4-4-7-6-a---



MechanizedRacer01MechanizedRacer01

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

------2--2--2--6-8888--2--2-- epic shit this is