Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


ExcessivelyLoudExcessivelyLoud

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

STILL love this game. I discovered it on here about 9 years ago. heres a track i made back then.

------9-682---2---0--80---9----------------------------------------------------------6-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-0---0---6----------------------------------------------------------9-a---a---a9a-a--96-6-6-6-a----------------------------------------------------------



FossonFosson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2014

Always loved this game, so simple to just pick up and play. Made these two songs years back, so happy to hear them again

0---3---4-6893---888889-------6-3---2---0---1-4--93---2---6-93---9--9-------------------1---0---7-0a--bbbbbc---------2---3-35-6-1--4-------0---8--7---c--------------------------1-----0--------a6-3-7-6-8-7a-91-4-6-6a-a---1---a---0--3-2-a-------------------

And

7876-1---78789-5-772---0---3---3---583---56-3---3---5666777788886777788883---3---9--------c--9--c-0-a-a-a---0--c3-3-4---3-c---c--a-a-a--c----3-3-4---c3-3-4---a-a-a---4--c---------------a-a-a-------a--a--a--91---a--4a4a444a----8a8a888-a8a8a888-4a4a4-4-88-a



BankruptTwo5BankruptTwo5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2014

one of the only punk song makers i've ever seen, good thing i love punk
Check it,
----88881---1---5-5-5-5-9---



NaziStickNaziStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

0---0---0---0---0---1---1---1---1---0-----0---1---4-2---9---0---------------0---89---------------0---0---0---0---0---0---3-2---0---0---0---0---0-----------------0---8c-----------0---0---0---0---1---1---2-1---1---0---0---0---3-4-0---3-4-3-2-6-7-0-0---8a---



ezt1231ezt1231

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2014

first time in a long time trying to do a song on this im not yet done with it tho

788881---1--77786-86-6-6