Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


BegintobreatheBegintobreathe

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is mine.
9---9-----0---0---0---4-4-9-----0---0---6-6-6-673---6-6-67----9----------------------c---c-----0---0---0---3-3-c-----0---0---5-5-5-5-0---5-5-5-----c----------------------2-0-2-0---3-3-5-5-0---1---2-0---3-3-5-5-7-8-7-8-9-a---788-788-a----------------------



modhirmodhir

Rated 5 / 5 stars

here's mine, enjoy!!!
9--9---------68--0---1-2-0-4-0---5-59--------0---1---9-89--0---2---1-6-1--0--0---3-9----c-a---9-----6-2---8---2---4-------7-4---6-1---0---c7-c--0-------3-8---1--5-4----c-a--a-----------2-0---1---0---2-5-6-7-------9-3-4-8-5-a9-a--4-5-8-6-2-0---4-6-2-4-6-a-



ApolloAQApolloAQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars

So AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



AztecGodQuetzalcoatlAztecGodQuetzalcoatl

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I've never actually sat down to make a full piece until now, and I'm curious as to what people think.
--9--9-9--2-1-4-89-89---0---4-4-01---0---9----3--0-1--6-4-80---80---4-89896-3-5-7899---------6-7-21--4-2-8-6-0---4--0-0---0----4-4-4--20-3-6-9---a--9---2---0--6-9--a-cc--a--a--a---7-7-5-3-6-a---7-7-6-30---07-7-7-7-7-7-6-6-6-9-7-7-7-5-98-a---0--9-7-7-a-a--



soulxchangersoulxchanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars

check this shit out!

9-6-2---2---2---2---2---2---2---9----9-------0---96-77--9----------------------------c---2---2---1---3-3-a---4---7-7-55-5-b5-5-4--4---7-c----c----------------------------a---1---1---2-2-3-2-7-7-5-5-7-7-a1---a-------7-7-a3---7-a----------------------------