Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


gadguardiansgadguardians

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I've always found myself coming back to play this awesome game. For me it never gets old, and that's a great thing! I thought I would post a song too so don't be afraid to check it out in case you want some kick@ss inspiration.
Driving Home 8786-781-1-181-1-181-1-11111-1-1-16-83-3-3-3-3-881-1-181-1-181-1-11111-1-1-1-1-18888-8--9---a4a4a4a43-3-4-4-4-4-4---4-4-4-5---5---5---a4a4a4a43-3-4-4-4-4-4---4---4---bbbb-9-a--256585658a---44441111414123234-1---1---1---56585658a---44441111414141414141----


People find this review helpful!

DatBoiMichaelDatBoiMichael

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Been playin' for so long, it almost never gets old! Here's my track below. I call it Hype:
9-9-9-9-9-989-9-9-982-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-9-96-3-3-3---3-3-3-------9-9-9-880-0-0---6-5-----4---4---8---4---8---b-b-b-b-2-2-2---c----0---0---3-3-3-c-4---4---4---9---9--c--b---------5-5-4-4-5-5-4-4-a7a7a767a7a7a7677-6--888-888-0---0---a---a---4-4-4-4-4-4---a-----



rebellyusrebellyus

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hands down the GREATEST music-based game I've ever played.

The musical possibilities that you are able to pick/choose and create from is endless. Not only that, but we get to have the cool characters that play our creation, which gives us an even greater band-like experience.

Nothing is wrong with this game, nor needs any improvement. It's simply just perfect! Although, I won't lie. I wish there were more instruments we could incorporate. But that could be a whole other game together. Just saying... haha.

Great work Evil-Dog, great work indeed.

5/5

~AJ~


People find this review helpful!

BaseketballFTWBaseketballFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Forgot about that great game! here's what i came back with! --4-2---2---882-882-2-2-2-4-6-0---0---93--3---3-6-882---2---9-9-5559-----------------1-1-3-3-3-3-0---0---------8---2---2-----7---7---7-7-3-3-3-3-4-4---cb-----------------0---1---1---a-a-a-a-3-3-6-6-8-1---1---a---6---6-6-8-1---1---2-2-886a-----------------



RokentrolidisRokentrolidis

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i Rock'd this shiet!

----59795979597959672---2--82---2-6-3---3---4-4-4-4-4-6-2---2-682--82--89----------------a---a---a---a--60---0---0---0---0---0---8---8---8---0---0---0---0---c------------2a2a----a--a--2a-a-22-a22-a22-7-2-77a--1a--1a---3-a23-a22-3-2-772-7-2-77a------------


People find this review helpful!