Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


joecalisjoecalis

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 14, 2009

This game is so cool!!!

k, I've try this game just once and i liked it... check out my tune!!!
9321---14-3-325-4-19---------42---3--
-8889--------------------------------
-----------c321--573516360040-ba9a9a9 a6-c--2-a---bbbc---------------------
----------------------a321---101373-4 -222a---------42-4-1---999a----------
---------------------------------



AsgrymAsgrym

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Disgraceful.

It's people like you that take the good name of 'Punk' and ruin it. Those tracks were Green Day wannabe stand-ups. This is a true disgrace to punk music.

Seriously, try listening to The Clash. I opened this, expecting to hear some realu punk music. But no, I hear more Blink 182 crap.

With this submission, you have killed punk music.


Evil-Dog responds:

I'm sure I did!


rikonrikon

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

my first song made!!!

--1-8883-32---56565695692-99999949452 --92--99---3--3-884-4-4-4--2---2---29 99-9-------5-5-c--8-8-bb1---1--1---1-
-3-3-3-3-3-2-c8--cc---5-5-5-3-3-3-5-5 c--------0ccc-c--b---------9-4-4-77-6 -0-2-1---0--3-3-3-3-3-4-a--9aa-7-7-6-
a----------a-7-6-7-6-aaa-a-------

kinda long but worth it!!!



Mariofan32234Mariofan32234

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

This sucks!JUST A PRELOADER!THE FUCK!!!



punk7775punk7775

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 2, 2007

my song =P

3----3---33330---99-96-4-4--98--3---3 9-0---2----3-3--90---3---3---3---4-6-
3-------9--c--6-a---a---1-4-4----0---
4------------------------------------
---0---1---a---3-6-c-----------------
---------------6-2-8-8-91---0--3-3-3-
8-1-24-4------1---1---2-8-9-3-a--