Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


IntoneifyProductionsIntoneifyProductions

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

hated it...

maybe its just becouse i sucked at makeing a song that sounded good but i didnt like it... :(



BigToe11111BigToe11111

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2007

neto

here's another you should like this, listen to the whole song 'k'
----------882--82--8796882--82 -22--22-879------889----------
-------------------------c---c --0---1---1---11c-7-1---1-111-
1---6c---c--bbc---------------
---------------------3-3-3----
4-0---0---a----7-0-2-772-772-a -3-3-3-3-a--------------------
---------------



phenom4lifephenom4life

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Hmmm

Now if only those crappy punk bands could play music half as good as what i created



ObtuseDonkeyObtuseDonkey

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2004

JUST KIDDING

dude this game is so creative and amazing, like this song i made... im a musician myself and this isnot as good as fruity loops but just as fun!

----------1---5--77-1---1---2---886-1---1---0---0---6--1--- 0-5-2---1---4-86-1---1-------1------3-3-3-4-----5-3-3-1---4- ----7-----3434-5-4------------------5-5-8-4---1-1--1---2-1-- -6-7-8-----2-2-1---8-9-----4---512------------1-2-4-2-7-1--8 -a----2-2-5--2--


Evil-Dog responds:

huh....10 everywhere and overall 1 ?
Niiice ! hehehe


Mark9118Mark9118

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

tottlaly stupid