Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


ObtuseDonkeyObtuseDonkey

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2004

JUST KIDDING

dude this game is so creative and amazing, like this song i made... im a musician myself and this isnot as good as fruity loops but just as fun!

----------1---5--77-1---1---2---886-1---1---0---0---6--1--- 0-5-2---1---4-86-1---1-------1------3-3-3-4-----5-3-3-1---4- ----7-----3434-5-4------------------5-5-8-4---1-1--1---2-1-- -6-7-8-----2-2-1---8-9-----4---512------------1-2-4-2-7-1--8 -a----2-2-5--2--


Evil-Dog responds:

huh....10 everywhere and overall 1 ?
Niiice ! hehehe


Mark9118Mark9118

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

tottlaly stupid



AxillierAxillier

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Nice!

9---2---9-----0---4---2---0---1---5-1 ---1---1---5-4-4-72---5-70---5-------
-----------c---8---2-----0---1---2---
0---2---8---1---1---1---4---5-4-----0 ---6------------------a---a---5-0---1 ---3---a---0---8-2-6-a---2-1---1---4-
3-7-6-1---0---6------------------



sysmcech2sysmcech2

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

hey man lisent to myn

----------------------------------73-
6-5-4-2--9---4-23---813---2--2---6-2-
21149--------------------------------
------------------------1--3-5-2---00 --02---3-3-1112c------6-7-8-9-5-665-4 456789a2134-5-6-789-2-3-4-4-5-7-2-3-3 -4-6-8-3-2-1--2-52-6-3-211a------



ExMarineExMarine

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 1, 2007

my song

this one is my song and i hope u guys like it.10--3--33--2-229-091---6--4-3---2-
--10-----9-------6--3-20-2--7--------
--------------21826--9-865-----04----
2---32--1---1-------c-------5-2-8-8--
1-1---c------------------32-4-9-a11-1 -4-4-131---5-4-2-02-----5----3-6--8-7 5-3-3--6---3-6---a------------------