Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


sicknick9sicknick9

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

its ok

you should make a ac/dc-o-matic instead of gay punk rock



ItsfishtimeItsfishtime

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2007

Failed To Impress me

This game to me sucked though it is a good concept it could use some refinig for example you should ba able to hear the lick or number of what is playing before you edit it and be able to play the song from anywhere not just the beggining



inhalemyfartinhalemyfart

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

this sucked

im accually the bassist in a punk band, so this is just my knowledge being put into it, learn how tabs work before you do another one of these, and incorperate the tabs.
the basstabs for, say green day's brain stew, for example, should look like this

------------------------------
-----------------------
------------------------------
-----------------------
------------------------------
-----------------------
55----33----22----110055----33 ----22----110055

and the guitar tabs should look like this

------------------------------
-------------------------
------------------------------
-------------------------
------------------------------
-------------------------
77----55----44----332277----55 ----44----332277--
55----33----22----110055----33 ----22----110055--

and im not exactly sure how the precussion tabs look
theyre alittle different than standard instrument tabs

and switch that peice of shit drum set to a better one
at least a 5-kit
mabye a 7-kit
just make it look more realistic

and those are my suggestions for the game



AppendixAppendix

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2004

This is crap

First off, no I dont like Punk, and Im not into Music, although i have to admit that it was not done too bad.


Evil-Dog responds:

haha I don't like playing chess, do I play chess games? no! if you don't like punk or music, don't play a fucking punk music game....are you an idiot?


ilikepoo3000ilikepoo3000

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

got me going

it got me going fer a while, but it is just so stupid. u can prob make more better ones i bet