Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


FieldcommanderFieldcommander

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 18, 2007

didnt like it

just furthers the steriotype of the "punk" subculture. its basically a rip of coke musics music creator except without all the interactivity of cokemusic.



magnet202magnet202

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

meh

i dont like this game. maybe make a second one so kids can play. waaaaay 2 much f word in it. also try making some doohicky where you can put in ur own notes. good luck with it.ps i do like the music it plays.



RavioliFaceManRavioliFaceMan

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

Annoying

The band playing in the background is extremely annoying and makes the game inplayable.



shadowsofmanshadowsofman

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

wow the 2nd one is better.

once u play the 2nd theres no going back



johndarwinencarnadojohndarwinencarnado

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

Have anyone have an idea to save my compositions in this game as an mp3 file? I wanna listen to this all day long X)