Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


inhalemyfartinhalemyfart

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

this sucked

im accually the bassist in a punk band, so this is just my knowledge being put into it, learn how tabs work before you do another one of these, and incorperate the tabs.
the basstabs for, say green day's brain stew, for example, should look like this

------------------------------
-----------------------
------------------------------
-----------------------
------------------------------
-----------------------
55----33----22----110055----33 ----22----110055

and the guitar tabs should look like this

------------------------------
-------------------------
------------------------------
-------------------------
------------------------------
-------------------------
77----55----44----332277----55 ----44----332277--
55----33----22----110055----33 ----22----110055--

and im not exactly sure how the precussion tabs look
theyre alittle different than standard instrument tabs

and switch that peice of shit drum set to a better one
at least a 5-kit
mabye a 7-kit
just make it look more realistic

and those are my suggestions for the game



AppendixAppendix

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2004

This is crap

First off, no I dont like Punk, and Im not into Music, although i have to admit that it was not done too bad.


Evil-Dog responds:

haha I don't like playing chess, do I play chess games? no! if you don't like punk or music, don't play a fucking punk music game....are you an idiot?


ilikepoo3000ilikepoo3000

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

got me going

it got me going fer a while, but it is just so stupid. u can prob make more better ones i bet



virgus-druidvirgus-druid

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2004

I guess i'm kinda biased,

being that i don't like punk or music =)


Evil-Dog responds:

you don't like music? what kind of boring person are you?


CyraxCyrax

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

Its funny cause...

Punk sucks :P. Its heavy metal played badly, minus talent and brains.


Evil-Dog responds:

Your comment sure lacks intelligence too.