Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


WoundedPeasantWoundedPeasant

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

Its OK gets boring after like 3 seconds

Just no point to it really id rather listen to real music



Jak75Jak75

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

kind of boring

after a while you get bored and wonder why you played this game but it kept me busy for a while which is more than i can say about some flash games still i gave tis gme a three out of ten



doctor-satandoctor-satan

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

dooooooooooooood its not that good

this wouldnt appeal to a real musician like me the higher the notes mthe higher they play their set of music i thought this would be similar 2 gp4 of powertabs ade u a real musician good choice of bands tho u got the good punk not the blink shit



fronghfudofronghfudo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

when will have a punk o matic pro on pc



NozzieNozzie

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2008

mad'n'rad

yo this u cant make one
drums-3
bass-2
gurtiar-2