Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


tough-chicktough-chick

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2006

DDDUUUDDDEEEEEE

DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDUUUUUUUUUU
UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE



RockStarDougRockStarDoug

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2004

DON'T CLICK THE WORD DUDE

I GAVE YOU A 5 BECAUSE THAT WHOLE PENGUIN THING WAS THE MOST FUCKING RETARDES TEING IN THE WORLD


Evil-Dog responds:

I could have stopped with the game period but we decided to add some extra and you bitch like a fucking bastard.
Piss off you fucking ungrateful lazy ignorant, the penguins come from the game Disgaea sucker.


killerdude303killerdude303

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

omg

it was ok. just... make it better, have a story to it.



ilyacerailyacera

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2006

Rock it.

Well, this is pretty cool. The only thing that bothers me is sometimes the beat would play out of sync. Otherthan than that, I absolutely love it. Keep 'em comin'.

Check this out, pretty simple, pretty short...

9-3---3---6-6-6-6-77783---3---6-6-77787778-
------------------------------------------c-8---8-
--5-5---5-4---8---8---5-5-5-5-c----------------
------------------------------a-1---1---4-4-3-5-
----1---1---4-4-a---a---------------------------
-------------------



DredgDredg

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Punk Music

I really dont like punk, seeing as its the center of this game, I really dont like this game. I suppose it's well made and such, but it is in not to my liking.


Evil-Dog responds:

why do you waste your time trynig something called PUNK-o-matic if you hate punk music?
That's one of the dumbest thing anyone could do.