Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


DredgDredg

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Punk Music

I really dont like punk, seeing as its the center of this game, I really dont like this game. I suppose it's well made and such, but it is in not to my liking.


Evil-Dog responds:

why do you waste your time trynig something called PUNK-o-matic if you hate punk music?
That's one of the dumbest thing anyone could do.


CoolBadCoolBad

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Adventesque

6-2---2---8888--1---1---1---1---1---1 ---1---1---1---2---2---2---2---0---0-
--0---5-9----0---0---5-5-----------c-
--2---2---2---2---2---2---c---c---9--
-9---9-------2---c-c----------------4 -a---a---a---3-4-3-4-2-4-2-4-5-6-5-6-
1---1-----6---6-----3-4-3-4-a-a--


People find this review helpful!

guyonngguyonng

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

hmm

after a like 3 mins the songs strat sounding the same



lordskie03lordskie03

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

cool

check my song

2---22---3----3-2---2---2------------
-------------------------------------
------------33--4----5--3--2---4---4-
-------------------------------------
-----------------------3-2-----3--1--
-1-----------------------------------
---------------------------------



ForsakenGloryForsakenGlory

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 5, 2008

Just bad music...

Bad punk, The Casualties, The unseen and A Wilhelm Scream are wayyy better, but thats just what i think